Children’s Entertainment

Children's playground

Brightly-coloured playground with swings, roundabouts, slides and a play-pen will make your children absolutely happy. Here they will have great fun and make new friends. Our playground is absolutely safe even for babies.

Animators

Children’s holidays in ‘Veselyj Zajets’ mean a lot of jolly activities because we have our own animators! Contests, games, puzzles and surprises — we have everything you need for great kids birthday parties.

Trampoline

One of the most favourite children’s pastime is a trampoline. In our children’s village we have provided this attraction for every child to find an activity to its liking in the territory of our complex.

Children's vehicle fleet

If you haven’t brought your kid’s vehicle with you, don’t worry, we will provide a whole fleet of vehicles! You can rent scooters, bikes and electric cars, and you have a vast space to drive on, the ‘Veselyj Zajets”s territory is huge.

Mini-zoo

We also have a mini-zoo, where there are adorable rabbits, which you are allowed to stroke and feed. There is a pond with water lilies and golden koi carps, very beautiful fishes amazing to watch.

Mini-football field

Football lovers have an opportunity to play on a special mini-football field. Usually, we have here a whole team of kids, so no one will get bored. If you don’t have a ball, no problem, we provide it.

Children's menu

Our Complex’s Restaurant have also taken care of our little guests, having created a special children’s menu. Kids may enjoy their potato mash, pancakes, cocoa, vegetable slices, steamed patties, desserts — everything children love to eat.

‘Veselyj Zajets’ Hotel Restaurant Complex is waiting for you to come for family vacation. Come visit us with your children, we have a lot of entertainment activities pleasing every taste.

For active kids we have:

  • playground with slides and swings;
  • bicycles and scooters;
  • mini-football field;
  • trampoline;
  • mini-zoo.

You may celebrate a birthday and invite animators, who will conduct fun contests for the entire company. The restaurant has a special menu for children, that includes simple and delicious dishes.

Prices for children’s entertainment

  • Trampoline — 30 UAH/15 min.
  • Children’s fleet of vehicles (scooter, bike) — 30 UAH/30 min.
  • Children electric cars — 55 UAH/15 min.

Don’t hesitate to come and stay with us — we promise you won’t get bored!

#

Развлечения для детей

Детская площадка

Яркая площадка с качелями, каруселями, горкам и манежем приводит в восторг всех малышей. Здесь можно хорошенько повеселиться и завести новые знакомства. Наша площадка абсолютно безопасна даже для самых крошечных гостей.

Аниматоры

Детские праздники в “Веселом Зайце” проходят очень весело — ведь у нас есть аниматоры. Конкурсы, игры, головоломки и сюрпризы — что еще нужно для проведения отличного детского дня рождения.

Батут

Одним из самых любимых развлечений детей являются батуты. В нашем детском городке мы предусмотрели этот аттракцион, чтобы каждый ребенок нашел для себя на территории комплекса занятие по душе.

Детский автопарк

Если вы приехали без своего детского транспорта, не беспокойтесь — мы предусмотрели целый автопарк. У нас можно взять напрокат самокаты, велосипеды и электромобили, а уж погонять есть где — территория “Веселого Зайца” огромна.

Мини-зоопарк

Еще у нас есть мини-зоопарк, где проживают очаровательные кролики, которых можно не только погладить, но и покормить. А в пруду с водяными лилиями водятся золотые карпы кои — красивые рыбки, за которыми интересно понаблюдать.

Поле для мини-футбола

Любителям погонять мяч смогут сделать это на специальном поле для мини-футбола. Обычно, здесь собирается целая команда из детворы, поэтому скучать точно никто не будет. Если вы не взяли мяч, не проблема, у нас он есть.

Детское меню

В ресторане нашего комплекса также позаботились о маленьких гостях, разработав специальное детское меню. Мы предлагаем ребятам пюре, блинчики, какао, овощную нарезку, паровые котлеты, десерты — все то, что любят малыши.

Гостинично-ресторанный комплекс “Веселый Заяц” ждет вас на отдых всей семьей. Приезжайте к нам с детьми, у нас есть масса развлечений на любой вкус.

Для маленьких непосед мы подготовили:

  • детскую площадку с горками и качелями;
  • велосипеды и самокаты;
  • поле для мини-футбола;
  • батут;
  • мини-зоопарк.

А еще у нас можно отпраздновать день рождения и пригласить аниматоров, которые проведут забавные конкурсы для всей компании. В ресторане комплекса для детей разработано специальное меню, куда входят простые и вкусные блюда.

Цены на развлечения для детей

  • Батут — 30 грн./15 мин.
  • Детский автопарк (самокат, велосипед) — 30 грн./30 мин.
  • Детские электромобили  — 55 грн./15 мин.

Скорее приезжайте к нам  — обещаем, скучно не будет!

#