‘Zhelanushka’ Russian Sauna

‘Zhelanushka’ Russian Sauna

Steam-bathing is one of the most favourite pastimes of many people. There were the days when steam-bath was used for hygienic purposes only, nowadays it has become a meeting place for friends.

If you are looking for a bathhouse in Vyshhorod, come join us in Pirnovo, in ‘Veselyj Zajets’ Hotel and Restaurant Complex, located in only 37 km from the city. We provide wonderful conditions both for relaxation, and for celebration of a birthday, bachelor party, etc.

‘Zhelanushka’ is the best Russian Sauna not far from Vyshhorod.

Our ‘Zhelanushka’ Russian Sauna nearby Kyiv is true Russian steam-house, constructed in compliance with all standards. Here you will relax, improve your health and get refreshed. Our Complex is located among pine forests that makes it even more picturesque. In our ‘Zhelanushka’ time flies so quickly, that you’ll forget about all your troubles, big and small.

Specific features

Our sauna complex nearby Kyiv may accommodate up to 6 people. We take special care of our guests, so we provide all the necessary accessories for steam-bathing:

  • slippers;
  • a sheet;
  • a towel;
  • a cap.

You are also free to use a hairdryer, and you may keep all your personal belongings in a personal locker.

For those who want to spend more time in the sauna, we have a special offer. ‘Zhelanushka’ has a bedroom for 2 people. You are welcome to spend here the whole weekend with your family or friends. Read more about the accommodation here.

About ‘Zhelanushka’ Russian Sauna

Our steam-house is made of natural wood: we have linden slabs finishing, and benches made of abachi oak. The peculiarity lies in the fact that at high temperature these types of wood do not get overheated, so you will not get burned and will enjoy your steam-bathing in full.

To benefit even more from your steam-bath, pour some ice-cold water from suspended tub all over your body. Due to the contrast of temperatures blood pressure gets stabilized, it strengthens the cardiovascular system, and your low spirits and stress vanish completely.

After visiting steam-room and bathing you may enjoy relaxation on a terrace with loungers, and in winter you may warm up inside the house. If you rent our sauna for a day and night, our hotel offers you a cosy bedroom. In addition we have here a kitchenette where you are welcome to enjoy your cup of tea from a samovar and eat some bubliks. But if you get really hungry, you may order a meal from our restaurant.

Please, check the prices for visiting sauna nearby Vyshhorod at our administrator

We are waiting for you in ‘Zhelanushka’ Russian Sauna in Pirnovo, and we may assure you that it will become your favourite place to come and stay in!

Other services

#

Events arrangement

Read more
#

Conference service

Read more
#

Transfer

Read more
#

Renting gazebos

Read more

#

Баня желанушка

Баня желанушка

Баня  — один из самых любимых видов времяпровождения многих людей. И если раньше парную использовали исключительно в гигиенических целях, то сегодня она является местом встречи друзей.

Если вы ищете баню в Вышгороде, приезжайте к нам в Пирново, в гостинично-ресторанный комплекс “Веселый Заяц”  — это всего в 37 км от города. У нас великолепные условия как для простого отдыха, так и для празднования дня рождения, мальчишника и т.д.

“Желанушка”  — лучшая баня под Вышгородом

Наша баня под Киевом “Желанушка”  — настоящая русская парная, сделанная по всем правилам. Здесь вы сможете расслабиться, оздоровиться и набраться сил. Наш комплекс находится среди соснового леса, что дополняет общую картину. В “Желанушке” время летит настолько незаметно, что вы забудете обо всех хлопотах.

Особенности

Наш банный комплекс под Киевом рассчитан на 6 человек. Заботясь о гостях, мы предоставляем все необходимые аксессуары для посещения парной:

  • тапочки;
  • простынь;
  • полотенце;
  • шапочку.

Также можно воспользоваться феном, а все свои личные вещи оставить в персональном шкафчике, запирающимся на ключ.

А для тех, кто хочет задержаться в бане подольше, у нас есть специальное предложение. В бане “Желанушка” есть спальня, рассчитанная на 2 спальных места. Вы можете провести здесь целые выходные со своей семьей или друзьями. Подробнее об условиях проживания можно узнать здесь.

Обустройство бани “Желанушка”

Баня выполнена из натурального дерева: отделка из липового горбыля, а лавки  — из дуба абаш. Особенность состоит в том, что при высокой температуре данные виды древесины не сильно нагреваются, а значит вы не обожжетесь и сможете с комфортом наслаждаться процедурами.

Чтобы пользы от бани было еще больше, обдайте тело ледяной водой из подвесной купели. За счет контраста температур стабилизируется артериальное давление, укрепляется сердечно-сосудистая система, а плохое настроение и стресс бесследно исчезают.

После парной и водных процедур расслабьтесь на террасе с лежаками, а зимой  — погрейтесь внутри. При аренде бани на сутки гостям также доступна уютная спальня. А еще здесь есть мини-кухня, где можно выпить чаю из самовара и перекусить баранками. А если вы основательно проголодались, то воспользуйтесь заказом еды из нашего ресторана.

Цены на посещение сауны под Вышгородом вы можете уточнить у администратора

Ждем вас в бане “Желанушка” в Пирново, и можем с уверенностью сказать, что это станет вашим любимым местом!

Другие услуги

#

Ресторан

Подробнее
#

Организация мероприятий

Подробнее
#

Конференц-сервис

Подробнее
#

Трансфер

Подробнее
#

Аренда беседки

Подробнее

#