Events arrangement

Wedding

Where to hold a wedding is one of the key issues in organizing the celebration. ‘Veselyj Zajets’ Hotel and Restaurant Complex provides everything for your fabulous celebration: gorgeous site for an outdoor ceremony, beautiful restaurant with various halls, special banquet menu. There is also a possibility to use florist, showmen and musicians services.

Birthdays

Gone are the days when a birthday was celebrated by a simple meal at home and that was it. ‘Veselyj Zajets’ Hotel and Restaurant Complex will arrange an adult or child’s birthday that will leave pleasant memories instead of a whole mountain of dirty dishes. You may rent a restaurant, cottage or only a gazebo — it all depends on the desired celebration format. Do you want to arrange a birthday surprise? It is easy! We will prepare and arrange everything before your arrival. Find more detailed information here.

Corporate event

For those who plan a vacation in a company team, we propose to hold it in our complex. In our territory you are welcome to arrange jolly team-building activities or just enjoy wonderful holidays. Our entertainment options include a steam-bath, barbecue, billiards, table tennis. You may also rent bicycles. Such activities will surely leave pleasant memories.

‘Veselyj Zajets’ invites you to hold a wedding, corporate party, presentation, seminar and other events in a pine wood in the village of Pirnovo. Our goal in creation of our Hotel and Restaurant Complex was to attract here as many people as possible to have a nice recreation and hold various events.

Here we have everything necessary for your great holiday or successful business event to be held at the highest level. A restaurant with an exquisite interior hall, delicious banquet dishes, various entertainment activities – you may enjoy it all on one site, 37 km from Kyiv.

For further details, please call: +38 (096) 239 99 77.

Events portfolio – www.sunny.agency

#

Организация мероприятий

Свадьба

Местопроведение свадьбы  — один из ключевых вопросов при организации торжества. В гостинично-ресторанном комплексе “Веселый Заяц” есть все условия для вашего сказочного праздника: шикарная территория для проведения выездной церемонии, чудесный ресторан с различными залами, банкетною меню. Также есть возможность воспользоваться услугами флориста, артистов и музыкантов.

Дни рождения

Прошли те времена, когда день рождения сопровождался простым застольем дома. Гостинично-ресторанный комплекс “Веселый Заяц” поможет организовать взрослый или детский день рождения, который запомнится приятными впечатлениями, а не горой грязной посуды. Вы можете арендовать ресторан, коттедж или просто беседку — все зависит от желаемого формата. Хотите устроить день рождения-сюрприз? Не вопрос! Мы все подготовим и организуем к вашему приезду. Подробнее с информацией можно ознакомиться здесь.

Корпоратив

Тем, кто планирует отдых дружным коллективом, мы предлагаем провести его в нашем комплексе. На нашей территории можно устроить веселый тимбилдинг или просто здорово отдохнуть. Мы можем предложить вам попариться в бане, устроить барбекю, поиграть на бильярде, в настольный теннис. Также вы можете взять напрокат велосипеды. Такое времяпровождение обязательно оставит после себя приятные впечатления.

“Веселый Заяц” приглашает провести свадьбу, корпоратив, презентацию, семинар и другие мероприятия среди соснового леса, в поселке Пирново. Создавая наш гостинично-ресторанный комплекс, нам хотелось, чтобы сюда приезжали как можно больше людей на отдых и проведения различных мероприятий.

Здесь есть абсолютно все условия, чтобы ваш праздник или деловой ивент прошли на высшем уровне. Ресторан с изысканными интерьерами залов, вкусные банкетные блюда, море развлечений  — и все это на одной территории загородного комплекса в 37 км от Киева.

Чтобы уточнить детали, звоните по номеру телефона: +38 (096) 239 99 77.

Портфолио мероприятий — www.sunny.agency

#